Improve logging in ImsPhoneCallTracker.onFeatureCapabilityChanged()
authorNathan Harold <nharold@google.com>
Tue, 21 Jul 2015 21:43:22 +0000 (14:43 -0700)
committerNathan Harold <nharold@google.com>
Thu, 23 Jul 2015 00:18:31 +0000 (17:18 -0700)
commit915b8a421c34b0872c96199d4390a70d5a76ed98
tree36b3c1bb172614abbafe4a59fce104e7e2d2e662
parent0772582c7e539ba7c66f6fb424bda24f5043da30
Improve logging in ImsPhoneCallTracker.onFeatureCapabilityChanged()

Change-Id: I839316f14bc53d2c4ec5a39112c6bed5263173c2
src/java/com/android/internal/telephony/imsphone/ImsPhoneCallTracker.java