Correct the comment in queryAvailableBandMode.
authorDerek Tan <derektan@google.com>
Wed, 30 Apr 2014 18:59:50 +0000 (11:59 -0700)
committerDerek Tan <derektan@google.com>
Wed, 30 Apr 2014 19:03:14 +0000 (12:03 -0700)
commit8a3cf2d80c0cdee7360404dd0ac08ca6f9a7e246
tree2427988271d599f1a91778b4c020f37b29b72a23
parent984ff37a977c97789736f6d498f3589c74cf6b9a
Correct the comment in queryAvailableBandMode.

The correction is based on RIL_REQUEST_QUERY_AVAILABLE_BAND_MODE defined
in ril.h and my experiment.

Change-Id: I1610bde07d9345c96c6962d2032130d36c5eecf8
src/java/com/android/internal/telephony/CommandsInterface.java
src/java/com/android/internal/telephony/Phone.java
src/java/com/android/internal/telephony/RIL.java
src/java/com/android/internal/telephony/test/SimulatedCommands.java