Add unit tests for ImsVideoCallProviderWrapper.
authorTyler Gunn <tgunn@google.com>
Thu, 11 May 2017 00:47:13 +0000 (17:47 -0700)
committerTyler Gunn <tgunn@google.com>
Mon, 15 May 2017 20:15:27 +0000 (13:15 -0700)
commit8784f4e7ae91379d235ed65939b4101af3ca8213
tree57e79bc00cac79226aedd92786b37da5829aac26
parent76951491211b8d29461008326f979e7b2b755083
Add unit tests for ImsVideoCallProviderWrapper.

Specifically adding tests to ensure that the issue described in the bug
is handled correctly.

Test: Manual/unit
Bug: 35304446
Change-Id: I40fb4b7df15c55114bda506442e5efa0aefbd809
src/java/com/android/internal/telephony/imsphone/ImsPhoneCallTracker.java
tests/telephonytests/src/com/android/internal/telephony/ims/ImsVideoProviderWrapperTest.java [new file with mode: 0644]