DO NOT MERGE - Clean up the switch state machine.
authorRobert Greenwalt <rgreenwalt@google.com>
Tue, 7 Apr 2015 20:47:39 +0000 (13:47 -0700)
committerRobert Greenwalt <rgreenwalt@google.com>
Tue, 28 Apr 2015 19:04:06 +0000 (12:04 -0700)
commit71873c36ccdc38af01a74072e78bd67fbf616d37
tree6c85639e93cdb0b3e81b9241ede8b70a86683d3c
parent1b8d2e0d55a54906779ecebe4856a5252f381bd1
DO NOT MERGE - Clean up the switch state machine.

Handle inputs while in any state.  This is made much easier by removing
the synchronous calls - any time you find a synchronous call into a state
machine you're doing something wrong.

Also rework the timeout system - it was bad in that it injected the
new session id whenever you start an new session so old timers were
always acted upon.

Also should eliminate/reduce the duplicate ALLOW_DATA RIL calls.

bug:20076867
Change-Id: I175f267238bc4c7afa82ef27fe3d79a0d5e2eeb1
src/java/com/android/internal/telephony/ProxyController.java
src/java/com/android/internal/telephony/RIL.java
src/java/com/android/internal/telephony/dataconnection/DcSwitchAsyncChannel.java
src/java/com/android/internal/telephony/dataconnection/DcSwitchStateMachine.java
src/java/com/android/internal/telephony/dataconnection/DctController.java