Telephony: Voice mail notification related changes
authorSukanya Rajkhowa <srajkh@codeaurora.org>
Fri, 3 Jan 2014 22:00:58 +0000 (14:00 -0800)
committerThe Android Automerger <android-build@google.com>
Fri, 24 Oct 2014 00:36:58 +0000 (17:36 -0700)
commit5e9c4c682434747204f4d546c2f00a017c7b9414
tree02a8f43775d284016c2dfb895ce7482d42b83ffd
parentac664378d32ebae13aacbc6ab5fe043168a03935
Telephony: Voice mail notification related changes

* Separate voice mail notify from SIM/RUIM card

* For GSM store voice mail count in phone memory
irrespective of SIM write result.

* Display voice mail count for GSM

Bug: 17299884

Change-Id: I368bfb98c8798ed1f43bcc330e6d97e8f95f0f54
src/java/com/android/internal/telephony/InboundSmsHandler.java
src/java/com/android/internal/telephony/PhoneBase.java
src/java/com/android/internal/telephony/TelephonyCapabilities.java
src/java/com/android/internal/telephony/cdma/CDMAPhone.java
src/java/com/android/internal/telephony/cdma/CdmaInboundSmsHandler.java
src/java/com/android/internal/telephony/gsm/GSMPhone.java
src/java/com/android/internal/telephony/gsm/GsmInboundSmsHandler.java
src/java/com/android/internal/telephony/uicc/IccRecords.java
src/java/com/android/internal/telephony/uicc/IsimUiccRecords.java
src/java/com/android/internal/telephony/uicc/RuimRecords.java
src/java/com/android/internal/telephony/uicc/SIMRecords.java