Telephony: Fix issue with fdn deletion
authorJeevaka Badrappan <jeevaka.badrappan@intel.com>
Mon, 26 Nov 2012 16:40:03 +0000 (18:40 +0200)
committerShuo Gao <shuo.gao@intel.com>
Fri, 14 Dec 2012 01:42:37 +0000 (09:42 +0800)
commit43198cf78f564c631ef08dddb7a183d4ba5b137d
treea3b294a1ca7ca0018e3c9b3a9223c4632c588e09
parent106de0048b83c5f3941136d147452f4c56e430fe
Telephony: Fix issue with fdn deletion

Deletion of FDN contact with name having the "=" character
fails.

If there is a contact with "=" as part of the name, then split
will result in 3strings instead of 2(key and value).

For eg: Contact name: "="

Result with current code: [string.split("=")]
string[0] = tag
string[1] = '
string[2] = '.

Expected result:
string[0] = tag (key)
string[1] = '=' (value)

If split function with 2 arguments variation is used,
this issue will be solved. Example: string.split("=", 2)

Change-Id: I6c2d6152f9b034cae9739cd96c2fe799784dc5be
Author: Jeevaka Badrappan <jeevaka.badrappan@intel.com>
Signed-off-by: Jeevaka Badrappan <jeevaka.badrappan@intel.com>
Signed-off-by: Arun Ravindran <arun.ravindran@intel.com>
Signed-off-by: Shuo Gao <shuo.gao@intel.com>
Signed-off-by: Bruce Beare <bruce.j.beare@intel.com>
Signed-off-by: Jack Ren <jack.ren@intel.com>
Author-tracking-BZ: 10805
src/java/com/android/internal/telephony/IccProvider.java