RIL changes for supporting generic SIM communication.
authorShishir Agrawal <shishir@google.com>
Thu, 28 Nov 2013 00:24:52 +0000 (16:24 -0800)
committerShishir Agrawal <shishir@google.com>
Mon, 2 Dec 2013 18:56:33 +0000 (10:56 -0800)
commit40d1d394302d83eb56f66cf08daecc612c97cd28
treec50b51f89f4f27ab355ffa1cbfa50a437e489dcd
parent543d79cc5e7281675345ba7ddb8baa930f548b50
RIL changes for supporting generic SIM communication.

Exposes four new commands through RIL.java:
  - RIL_REQUEST_SIM_TRANSMIT_BASIC (AT+CSIM - TS 27.007)
  - RIL_REQUEST_SIM_OPEN_CHANNEL (AT+CCHO - TS 27.007)
  - RIL_REQUEST_SIM_CLOSE_CHANNEL (AT+CCHC - TS 27.007)
  - RIL_REQUEST_SIM_TRANSMIT_CHANNEL (AT+CGLA - TS 27.007)

Change-Id: Iee4d950d37a6097493cd945e611c914c40827215
src/java/com/android/internal/telephony/CommandException.java
src/java/com/android/internal/telephony/CommandsInterface.java
src/java/com/android/internal/telephony/RIL.java
src/java/com/android/internal/telephony/sip/SipCommandInterface.java
src/java/com/android/internal/telephony/test/SimulatedCommands.java
tests/telephonytests/src/com/android/internal/telephony/gsm/UsimDataDownloadCommands.java