Don't set prefer network type on RIL connected.
authorJunda Liu <junda@google.com>
Thu, 13 Aug 2015 20:58:28 +0000 (13:58 -0700)
committerThe Android Automerger <android-build@google.com>
Thu, 13 Aug 2015 23:34:07 +0000 (16:34 -0700)
commit3feff8730f1de770131c984c5708a7da539943b6
tree4ea5225a15fd951dd4c416668fc0cf09e1a96b76
parentc6e9d25d84f7d376cd1fab23cf12dcdbc6efd10a
Don't set prefer network type on RIL connected.

Bug: b/23187758
Change-Id: Ie60893290665f0dc670571c6eccc07040cee1e37
src/java/com/android/internal/telephony/RIL.java