Add single-pdn arbitration.
authorRobert Greenwalt <rgreenwalt@google.com>
Thu, 31 Oct 2013 00:22:44 +0000 (17:22 -0700)
committerRobert Greenwalt <rgreenwalt@google.com>
Tue, 5 Nov 2013 20:46:50 +0000 (12:46 -0800)
commit3fad7daba62dcb7aafc4adc7f8cc123726ed5a7c
treea8c2c9facd9d4a16d5f5fb8993769788b73f7d2c
parent2a374a4abef88e4cf7c6030ff831e3e0b9f658e3
Add single-pdn arbitration.

If a device or network can only support a single data connection
then we need to tear down lower priority connections in favor
of higher priority requests.

bug:10212445
Change-Id: I5ff38ae3be993aee51b6716045e6857b4f2942af
src/java/com/android/internal/telephony/Phone.java
src/java/com/android/internal/telephony/dataconnection/ApnContext.java
src/java/com/android/internal/telephony/dataconnection/DcTracker.java
src/java/com/android/internal/telephony/dataconnection/DcTrackerBase.java