Grant default permissons to the default SMS, Phone, Browser app.
authorSvet Ganov <svetoslavganov@google.com>
Mon, 29 Jun 2015 18:54:58 +0000 (11:54 -0700)
committerSvet Ganov <svetoslavganov@google.com>
Tue, 30 Jun 2015 02:22:20 +0000 (19:22 -0700)
commit3c76dc89272d7b515d8afda1e7e9f7f362ef3caa
tree97d542a1ab6adb2ad8f82dc92eeecc4614341b59
parenta7269524e7ba5a72d8e98aa2f0c344493e4bdcac
Grant default permissons to the default SMS, Phone, Browser app.

bug:22104986

Change-Id: Idcbe85c43f995bdf37e7291c9384eb181560872d
src/java/com/android/internal/telephony/CarrierAppUtils.java
src/java/com/android/internal/telephony/SubscriptionInfoUpdater.java
tests/telephonytests/src/com/android/internal/telephony/CarrierAppUtilsTest.java