Change how we use provisioning url so post works rel-tegranote-r4-partner daily-2014.02.24.0_rel-tegranote-r4-partner daily-2014.08.05.0_rel-tegranote-r6-partner
authorRobert Greenwalt <rgreenwalt@google.com>
Thu, 17 Oct 2013 19:38:32 +0000 (12:38 -0700)
committerThe Android Automerger <android-build@google.com>
Thu, 17 Oct 2013 23:40:16 +0000 (16:40 -0700)
commit3698502b2f18418f0dacd4a31f1993fd2834a322
treeff90953a20edf76514a88fa7b9b4932b2e3736a1
parent218c5c362e47d943a98813bac9e1eeae6f366434
Change how we use provisioning url so post works

Needed to do an http post instead of a get for one carrier.
Do this by putting an auto-submitting form in the data to be
interpreted as a html doc by the browser.  The ACTION_VIEW
intent only works on http uri, but by specifying ACTION_MAIN/
CATEGORY_APP_BROWSER we could use data:text/html.

bug:11168810
Change-Id: Ifd33e1c3c7f9f40b6add39e446e6a7d7cde22549
src/java/com/android/internal/telephony/dataconnection/DcTracker.java