EAP-SIM RIL command name change.
authorAmit Mahajan <amitmahajan@google.com>
Thu, 26 Jun 2014 21:24:41 +0000 (14:24 -0700)
committerAmit Mahajan <amitmahajan@google.com>
Mon, 30 Jun 2014 22:50:16 +0000 (15:50 -0700)
commit2fbca951019df69146cf472adadc05c5c2ef4a32
treefb1bbdc78cdee863b3f2a251c26d62064f3fe34b
parentd4397df465323b2add2f5e532824ec0ed0d785f4
EAP-SIM RIL command name change.

Modified the name to match what was in QCRIL.

Change-Id: I41abfacb7bacd4cfa0d4543100ac9960c97184f9
src/java/com/android/internal/telephony/RIL.java