Add logging for telephony network requests.
authorRobert Greenwalt <rgreenwalt@google.com>
Wed, 8 Jul 2015 23:26:07 +0000 (16:26 -0700)
committerRobert Greenwalt <rgreenwalt@google.com>
Tue, 14 Jul 2015 21:15:39 +0000 (14:15 -0700)
commit2dde8b1659b1eb231e667bc19307ef294b627beb
tree1fe923290c2c4bdd59fd78d9e3394948c333b38a
parent4b633a380d27047eecfee88c0923a03e7a24ed4c
Add logging for telephony network requests.

Try to track and retain what happens to requests to get to the bottom of
20731384.

bug:20731384
bug:21641873
Change-Id: Iabb01b3866c6748323a967e26c008246b29bdb17
src/java/com/android/internal/telephony/dataconnection/ApnContext.java
src/java/com/android/internal/telephony/dataconnection/DataConnection.java
src/java/com/android/internal/telephony/dataconnection/DcSwitchAsyncChannel.java
src/java/com/android/internal/telephony/dataconnection/DcSwitchStateMachine.java
src/java/com/android/internal/telephony/dataconnection/DcTracker.java
src/java/com/android/internal/telephony/dataconnection/DcTrackerBase.java
src/java/com/android/internal/telephony/dataconnection/DctController.java