Telephony: set default language of Canada as 'en'
authorduho.ro <duho.ro@lge.com>
Sun, 27 Oct 2013 03:29:09 +0000 (12:29 +0900)
committerVineeta Srivastava <vsrivastava@google.com>
Mon, 28 Oct 2013 18:05:58 +0000 (11:05 -0700)
commit2a374a4abef88e4cf7c6030ff831e3e0b9f658e3
treed29595014c16a2c9684b0e7c15eeb32b8a72c0ff
parent3522c54a64f577f2b657a775dae9b4eb2d8003d5
Telephony:  set default language of Canada as 'en'

The Canada SIM cards have the dual-IMSI functionality for the roaming
service. If it is working and the default system language is not set,
the system language can be changed by the MCC of the 2nd IMSI. So, the
default language should not be 'null'. This patch fills in the default
language of Canada as English.

Bug: 11361337
Change-Id: Iea6213e3ceca4a1cf054ebd9a13bb1d5574013b1
src/java/com/android/internal/telephony/MccTable.java