more sms provider docs
authorScott Main <smain@google.com>
Mon, 21 Oct 2013 20:47:14 +0000 (13:47 -0700)
committerScott Main <smain@google.com>
Mon, 21 Oct 2013 21:08:46 +0000 (14:08 -0700)
commit29305a0d8e45e8b6731ab91e59fcba7a4d6ff766
tree9ec396d9e6431693a36a69465ca8ceecc3e6dda7
parent07a8295c39cae39ff2b11100fe750d24abf9ad47
more sms provider docs

Change-Id: I1967446a9709d88625cbcbc89b70228744dbf38a
src/java/android/provider/Telephony.java
src/java/android/telephony/SmsManager.java
src/java/android/telephony/SmsMessage.java