Add logs to PhoneFactory
authorRobert Greenwalt <rgreenwalt@google.com>
Wed, 22 Jul 2015 19:48:00 +0000 (12:48 -0700)
committerRobert Greenwalt <rgreenwalt@google.com>
Wed, 22 Jul 2015 23:23:37 +0000 (16:23 -0700)
commit265445ed9ade6b904a3b4bfaf03cf346230e86e3
tree34433c9dcbcd73eb0bd0d4dfdf1244421b03c06b
parent37e4f9db29799f734ed4bb4e022d62699bc24397
Add logs to PhoneFactory

Allow entities in the phone process to easily add logs
to TelephonyDebugService.

First user, VVM.

Bug: 22607570

Change-Id: I65cfaf723db647a3747f72f404b690a5ab110811
src/java/com/android/internal/telephony/PhoneFactory.java