add capability to initialize default locale from USIM EF_LI or EF_PL.
authornfjb73 <nfjb73@motorola.com>
Thu, 11 Apr 2013 18:34:25 +0000 (13:34 -0500)
committerAmit Mahajan <amitmahajan@google.com>
Wed, 24 Sep 2014 20:54:37 +0000 (13:54 -0700)
commit230e46bdd850306dcc54ab6038d4d3132f5032ab
tree08bb7a45612c6b574616848787c2ab34c333020e
parenteda3c479877e2e620585113f401d236cb6fee377
add capability to initialize default locale from USIM EF_LI or EF_PL.

if user has set the defalut locale, the locale from USIM will be ignored.

Bug: 17543708
Change-Id: I1f9fa8b73b84f27ef8414bb1fc1c01b4a021c791
src/java/com/android/internal/telephony/MccTable.java
src/java/com/android/internal/telephony/uicc/IccConstants.java
src/java/com/android/internal/telephony/uicc/SIMRecords.java
src/java/com/android/internal/telephony/uicc/UsimFileHandler.java