telephony: redirect call barring MMI code to other purpose
authorduho.ro <duho.ro@lge.com>
Fri, 27 Sep 2013 07:50:32 +0000 (16:50 +0900)
committerVineeta Srivastava <vsrivastava@google.com>
Sat, 12 Oct 2013 17:20:00 +0000 (10:20 -0700)
commit21fe62acc2d11ace0410b2b6d83263a96081c092
tree21a4d86597ead396d74f6c836ceffcb708f30014
parent1260f1c6c909f2940989b72afe1b91fd83845eaa
telephony: redirect call barring MMI code to other purpose

Some operators redirect call barring MMI codes to other purpose.
For instance, *333# should be processed as USSD code with Indonesia
Axis SIM and Indonesia Hutchison SIM.  This change is adding an array
for call barring MMI code to config.xml. So, we can redefine the array
for redirecting the call barring MMI codes. The MMI code is compared
with the call barring MMI codes from config.xml.

Bug: 10101303

Change-Id: Ib21540a90c64e105cd4bc1864238329d594cd056
src/java/com/android/internal/telephony/gsm/GsmMmiCode.java