ril: Fix update screen events.
authorMohamad Ayyash <mkayyash@google.com>
Thu, 16 Oct 2014 21:01:13 +0000 (14:01 -0700)
committerThe Android Automerger <android-build@google.com>
Fri, 17 Oct 2014 00:06:26 +0000 (17:06 -0700)
commit20ed0be9ff093a301444975d42ea5b632f70cfa5
tree926227dffe34d15459fd608077bae847b5e4e867
parentd22ad5556c2ed318efde090b607410f68b9122eb
ril: Fix update screen events.

- Handle invalid states in updateScreenState.
- Call updateScreenState in onRadioAvailalbe instead.

BUG: 17991196
Change-Id: I567aa74b1dd6b4bbadb273c05296fe82be575f7f
Signed-off-by: Mohamad Ayyash <mkayyash@google.com>
src/java/com/android/internal/telephony/RIL.java