wappush: Use valid index for pdu including garbages
authorSungmin Choi <sungmin.choi@lge.com>
Thu, 29 Aug 2013 00:12:06 +0000 (17:12 -0700)
committerJake Hamby <jhamby@google.com>
Wed, 25 Sep 2013 19:27:08 +0000 (12:27 -0700)
commit13fa971b6c6eab1578f4732c8de6fa2ba3b57ce6
tree4bf6bc605b901abad31b4310639e98139cd90627
parentd1b11a349bb6310fb7902280856daf09cac20647
wappush: Use valid index for pdu including garbages

For some operators, pdu has garbages. As a result, device does not receive
MMS or operator some requests.
To fix it, re-index pdu to use valid index for operators.

Bug: 10492745
Change-Id: Ic7262f7369403bd060d94c5da0e09f18c96ff3db
src/java/com/android/internal/telephony/WapPushOverSms.java