Moving classes that must be used by an ImsService to base/
authorBrad Ebinger <breadley@google.com>
Thu, 2 Feb 2017 22:07:07 +0000 (14:07 -0800)
committerBrad Ebinger <breadley@google.com>
Wed, 22 Feb 2017 23:00:44 +0000 (15:00 -0800)
commitffc69362848f85ddebcbb3368af5c3fed0019a8b
tree2d54a675f79be5b1339ed562cfa1a6eb4f1c0b77
parentb5f30c78548f04c613958ed1bb0ad9e1399cce19
Moving classes that must be used by an ImsService to base/

This change moves classes that need to be used by an unbundled
ImsService to frameworks/base to facilitate its usage.

Bug: 30290416
Test: Build and run device
Change-Id: Id90f09ff445a6918996e35dc83e55ec98238de89
src/java/com/android/ims/ImsCallSessionListenerBase.java [deleted file]
src/java/com/android/ims/ImsConfig.java [deleted file]
src/java/com/android/ims/ImsException.java [deleted file]
src/java/com/android/ims/ImsServiceClass.java
src/java/com/android/ims/ImsUtInterface.java [deleted file]
src/java/com/android/ims/internal/ImsCallSession.java [deleted file]
src/java/com/android/ims/internal/ImsVideoCallProvider.java [deleted file]