ImsManager: Allow to set ImsConfigListener
authorPavel Zhamaitsiak <pavelz@google.com>
Tue, 26 Jan 2016 22:34:09 +0000 (14:34 -0800)
committerPavel Zhamaitsiak <pavelz@google.com>
Tue, 26 Jan 2016 22:56:50 +0000 (14:56 -0800)
commitf4b90329c282a985e820169b9f7d350537f19ac7
tree376a2facd356c7784f95a826179bac21dac1a62b
parent0f108033df343d446e42c403494cc2ab079895d5
ImsManager: Allow to set ImsConfigListener

The listener can be used to get notifications when feature values are changed.

Change-Id: Idabdc12fa0737957abda1410adef40a6bf29c600
src/java/com/android/ims/ImsManager.java