Add interface to determine whether the IMS service is available
authorEtan Cohen <etancohen@google.com>
Fri, 27 Feb 2015 01:47:13 +0000 (17:47 -0800)
committerEtan Cohen <etancohen@google.com>
Fri, 27 Feb 2015 02:02:12 +0000 (18:02 -0800)
commitf4311129e3508963811d77715f1486ff54964341
tree0422b7a5c928f70741436d15080fbbb9a54432d4
parentc479f66e3d1f3cfdd3e88a050881f7cd663a5a90
Add interface to determine whether the IMS service is available

Bug: 19447972
Change-Id: Ida074dd6840c1c7682bdca32d858aa28db2dc71d
src/java/com/android/ims/ImsManager.java