Final structural tweaks to Telecomm API (7/8)
authorIhab Awad <ihab@google.com>
Tue, 12 Aug 2014 23:00:06 +0000 (16:00 -0700)
committerIhab Awad <ihab@google.com>
Wed, 13 Aug 2014 15:57:17 +0000 (08:57 -0700)
commited7fbd60ee7f2d72d7bdf78718663774f526a1bc
tree77f0ec8b86a39039795e1e7ede9ebeed70c34343
parent5216bd9de165e7fd1ec9b1caea983ab6ca50784e
Final structural tweaks to Telecomm API (7/8)

Bug: 16416927
Bug: 16494880
Change-Id: I572145da40cda2bd9cc20d5277491c99cc66bb95
src/java/com/android/ims/internal/ImsVideoCallProvider.java
src/java/com/android/ims/internal/ImsVideoCallProviderWrapper.java