IMS: This patch includes:
authorLibin.Tang@motorola.com <w16529@motorola.com>
Thu, 7 Aug 2014 20:02:08 +0000 (15:02 -0500)
committerThe Android Automerger <android-build@google.com>
Mon, 20 Oct 2014 21:20:47 +0000 (14:20 -0700)
commitea46ece33307c220b34e70115132dc8c3be1be1e
treedf42b43bd7e175f36efa4f4a4d46b52aed9c9751
parent3038f9d3f16c5185fee2a33c6582147595a7077f
IMS: This patch includes:
1. change setProvisionedValue/setProvisionedStringValue to
return operation result.
2 . add additional IMS config.

Change-Id: I460e50e1066cca1751d5aa3ec37c976a91a23f94
src/java/com/android/ims/ImsConfig.java
src/java/com/android/ims/ImsManager.java