Update ImsManager to use carrier configs.
authorJunda Liu <junda@google.com>
Tue, 23 Jun 2015 18:16:26 +0000 (11:16 -0700)
committerJunda Liu <junda@google.com>
Wed, 24 Jun 2015 23:28:03 +0000 (16:28 -0700)
commite7663c09acfdfa34d423be3c1ac7fecf2eb5e3e1
tree4191dacbe297ee1fa99cda7131d98a27185c599d
parent95be7c68495a3a22c45b8d7867bf5c0246513adb
Update ImsManager to use carrier configs.

Various carrier settings have been migrated to carrier config manager, so we update the call sites in ImsManager.

Bug: b/21878236
Change-Id: I20dcfba6e71f7db4961ff17f059e1a139c9958d7
src/java/com/android/ims/ImsManager.java