DO NOT MERGE ImsRegistrationListener#registrationChangeFailed
authorMeng Wang <mewan@google.com>
Thu, 8 Dec 2016 00:27:15 +0000 (16:27 -0800)
committerMeng Wang <mewan@google.com>
Thu, 8 Dec 2016 19:51:57 +0000 (11:51 -0800)
commite441415a339670d2ca567e508f2b5806103954b5
treecc03f05ddbbe9ec1f7af4c895d81a9902874c3b7
parente86c5833f254d46ff1fb825f182891924b912a44
DO NOT MERGE ImsRegistrationListener#registrationChangeFailed

Bug: 33430556
Change-Id: Icea36e559f447b14c41a04cd517c12b632bc2c0c
src/java/com/android/ims/ImsConnectionStateListener.java
src/java/com/android/ims/ImsManager.java