Remove permission check from client-side code - ineffective.
authorEtan Cohen <etancohen@google.com>
Wed, 1 Jul 2015 18:40:08 +0000 (11:40 -0700)
committerEtan Cohen <etancohen@google.com>
Tue, 7 Jul 2015 16:10:55 +0000 (09:10 -0700)
commite0b0ddebe63d31ea31d48d4d647778b9035b18f0
tree45fcd56c85958ad8c2ea7000dac9704130b7a61c
parent2acea6f98afe057fa1a3faf744b240563cdf6ee2
Remove permission check from client-side code - ineffective.

Will be added to server side code.

Bug: 17361897
Change-Id: I417a050135ead6023f996a8ea84495e1e9355a97
src/java/com/android/ims/ImsConfig.java