Handle hangup for 4 way conference scenario
authorAnju Mathapati <anjucm@codeaurora.org>
Fri, 17 Jul 2015 21:54:10 +0000 (14:54 -0700)
committerAnthony Lee <anthonylee@google.com>
Wed, 22 Jul 2015 19:00:01 +0000 (12:00 -0700)
commitd9ed874439293ed6c34ce27a3689711c986f977b
tree3cdbce43fd2979178c82ba3dbdd12dc124be8a1e
parent6c0b0d0e83b8d06f40ec814573adc69f362704a9
Handle hangup for 4 way conference scenario

Pass the session only during 3-way conference scenario.
For all other cases pass it as null, so as to avoid the listenerproxy
getting over-written

Bug: 22173672
Change-Id: I10a223aaabe731a3a7d3c24da123dae660ed5bb3
src/java/com/android/ims/ImsCall.java
src/java/com/android/ims/internal/ImsCallSession.java