MSIM support for IMS
authorEtan Cohen <etancohen@google.com>
Sat, 12 Jul 2014 21:54:10 +0000 (14:54 -0700)
committerEtan Cohen <etancohen@google.com>
Tue, 15 Jul 2014 19:18:07 +0000 (12:18 -0700)
commitd772746bfbbd8391376928d71235edde4505ea0a
treedfc16a3e49b79a02580ca49f543ab124b344efa7
parent076c55df56906453aade4a741b435f1df72778a2
MSIM support for IMS

Added support to handle IMS in MSIM scenarios. Supports an ImsService interface per
subscription.

Note: These individual ImsService interfaces can be implemented on a single or multiple
IMS stacks.

Change-Id: I6d4ce7dd1cc6f75f89a41951ef8fce78afde811c
src/java/com/android/ims/ImsManager.java