Fixing use of subId where phoneId was expected.
authorJonathan Basseri <misterikkit@google.com>
Wed, 8 Apr 2015 02:54:24 +0000 (19:54 -0700)
committerJonathan Basseri <misterikkit@google.com>
Fri, 10 Apr 2015 22:40:07 +0000 (15:40 -0700)
commitd7133654b09bffcada982d2a5d37d0eeb0ffbd2d
treeba4462c4035eaa864b93e1622a3c6165751d0bb0
parent691a1cc831e1bade18cb39f917f9aebbb5939ab8
Fixing use of subId where phoneId was expected.

Change-Id: I96eda538d40dc863823d3fae4782e10da345899e
src/java/com/android/ims/ImsManager.java