Added support for VoLTE conference hold and resume.
authorEtan Cohen <etancohen@google.com>
Thu, 11 Sep 2014 00:18:12 +0000 (17:18 -0700)
committerThe Android Automerger <android-build@google.com>
Sat, 13 Sep 2014 17:26:05 +0000 (10:26 -0700)
commitc4e427490249ed9ab83720198da6b09082f96888
tree3f4290bef1f2a66acac3061833138e1534296e56
parent6f583dff0546acb2ddc7d328a9655f4d445edef6
Added support for VoLTE conference hold and resume.

Bug: 17368957
Change-Id: I0aa1034f24c4860dbf5a2baafc340b89cc41f03a
src/java/com/android/ims/ImsCall.java