Complete implementation of ImsCallSession merge()
authorAnthony Lee <anthonylee@google.com>
Mon, 3 Nov 2014 23:13:47 +0000 (15:13 -0800)
committerThe Android Automerger <android-build@android.com>
Sun, 9 Nov 2014 17:09:33 +0000 (09:09 -0800)
commitc0aadc6946ddc780e4b035c9e3974b151559661e
tree93cdb47ebac157d52799d5f46e2e1158bc1c52e1
parent3a30fc8c4362b34254e46e86072962bbe4bb2b94
Complete implementation of ImsCallSession merge()

This CL implements the rest of the logic around the various callbacks
that are issued from the ImsCallSession to implement the merging of
two calls into a conference.

Bug: 18056632
Change-Id: I183a3b2c49d4192e14813333339440d746febdbf
src/java/com/android/ims/ImsCall.java