Update ImsRegistrationListener
authorMeng Wang <mewan@google.com>
Thu, 8 Dec 2016 00:27:15 +0000 (16:27 -0800)
committerMeng Wang <mewan@google.com>
Wed, 14 Dec 2016 23:56:14 +0000 (15:56 -0800)
commitbb98b9b27d27d524ee8f695c08e54005c5292a41
treeb747e42a16730735b6313d608dc85721e5b08ac1
parent8527854e97ec38bdaa73bcde6c85065a633a09fe
Update ImsRegistrationListener

1. Replace onImsConnected() with onImsConnected(int)
2. Replace onImsProgressing() with onImsProgressing(int)
3. Add registrationChangeFailed()

Bug: 33430556
Test: m
Change-Id: I14c171494bdcb0d82ed4be0caff8cb52d35421cc
src/java/com/android/ims/ImsConnectionStateListener.java
src/java/com/android/ims/ImsManager.java