Pass Message through sendDtmf.
authorAndrew Lee <anwlee@google.com>
Tue, 9 Dec 2014 22:51:53 +0000 (14:51 -0800)
committerAndrew Lee <anwlee@google.com>
Wed, 10 Dec 2014 19:36:14 +0000 (11:36 -0800)
commita4710d5d926d8112179acece620f49cb79257e98
tree4a4686e8acad10475f55e9cc5e80b35ee48d02a9
parent3fd20025b87ff6828182d21668dd0b7a4a0435ec
Pass Message through sendDtmf.

Do not invoke sendToTarget ourselves. Instead, pass the message
through to the ImsCallSession implementation, and rely on that
to send the message to the target.

Bug: 18643493
Change-Id: I37a891ecf71d55b93f24f9b853b64b34a24e0910
src/java/com/android/ims/ImsCall.java
src/java/com/android/ims/internal/ImsCallSession.java