WFC configuration: add API to get and set user settings.
authorEtan Cohen <etancohen@google.com>
Tue, 23 Dec 2014 23:02:29 +0000 (15:02 -0800)
committerEtan Cohen <etancohen@google.com>
Wed, 18 Feb 2015 22:05:38 +0000 (14:05 -0800)
commita00c919698d1f5db98238994ad53dd223316a949
treef60210a0006c6fa34d51761dc0273801c78b5978
parentc479f66e3d1f3cfdd3e88a050881f7cd663a5a90
WFC configuration: add API to get and set user settings.

Change-Id: Ia6ab8e5941b707d77321059450e6235f27ecbf38
src/java/com/android/ims/ImsConfig.java
src/java/com/android/ims/ImsManager.java