TTY over IMS: Notify the user that TTY mode changed in the far device
authorPavel Zhamaitsiak <pavelz@google.com>
Sun, 16 Nov 2014 23:29:09 +0000 (15:29 -0800)
committerPavel Zhamaitsiak <pavelz@google.com>
Wed, 19 Nov 2014 17:31:50 +0000 (09:31 -0800)
commit987bab859324396c0d1fc00c375f98f3f74c9067
treeaab5a0a068aba24831b451e0bdfaf5cecab53735
parent168c634eef29f21c73129164207d04b8cce23738
TTY over IMS: Notify the user that TTY mode changed in the far device

Bug: 18247323
Change-Id: I9847d947c9d1ee97da0151a7ccfac35aa6a7b9c4
src/java/com/android/ims/ImsCall.java
src/java/com/android/ims/internal/ImsCallSession.java