Enable ims test mode on verizon
authorMeng Wang <mewan@google.com>
Wed, 8 Jun 2016 21:22:20 +0000 (14:22 -0700)
committerMeng Wang <mewan@google.com>
Wed, 8 Jun 2016 23:34:35 +0000 (16:34 -0700)
commit9352c43df0c21f27fd29ee46770ca058c13d5e2f
treee138c1637a2eb06e9908cb88627671cd51d833b8
parentd46779cbd1657b9a9ededec35f008f7bfa6b5511
Enable ims test mode on verizon

Added a new property 'persist.dbg.allow_ims_off'. When it's set,
CarrierConfig KEY_CARRIER_ALLOW_TURNOFF_IMS_BOOL is ignored.
Hence ims can be turned off.

Bug: 28861107
Change-Id: Ieed8f782b6e222131e64ee8755a48acc1100e520
src/java/com/android/ims/ImsManager.java