IMS:change enhanced 4g setting to store in setting db.
authorLibin.Tang@motorola.com <w16529@motorola.com>
Fri, 10 Oct 2014 20:02:41 +0000 (15:02 -0500)
committerPavel Zhamaitsiak <pavelz@google.com>
Wed, 15 Oct 2014 15:40:51 +0000 (08:40 -0700)
commit8a6bf4bced8a37c671411e0f6dfa997c479a5153
tree8fd077e2cbf91b6ecc4a051183cf941c13cda0af
parent31f19e6271e53f7fb359866bd32a8b6a3d47d115
IMS:change enhanced 4g setting to store in setting db.

Change-Id: Ib31d9e4c0f4e2e0a2bc908f36e85917a28234f1a
src/java/com/android/ims/ImsManager.java