Disable VoLTE if TTY is on and TTY is not supported over VoLTE
authorEtan Cohen <etancohen@google.com>
Mon, 15 Dec 2014 18:10:14 +0000 (10:10 -0800)
committerPavel Zhamaitsiak <pavelz@google.com>
Thu, 18 Dec 2014 23:28:47 +0000 (15:28 -0800)
commit82f7812ac0250a2c61ce2fd9b7439cdf841ef893
treeaf093e77161b7d31699d93b0f9baa911116b88e1
parenta6cae36b881e26fa288a83c94b8c357fd436140e
Disable VoLTE if TTY is on and TTY is not supported over VoLTE

- VoLTE is disabled if TTY is turned on and it is not supported
  over VoLTE.
- Add API indicating whether VoLTE is enabled due to TTY restrictions.
  Uses configuration of VoLTE on TTY supported and current TTY mode.
- Move code changing Settings.Global.ENHANCED_4G_MODE_ENABLED
  from MobileNetworkSettings activity.

Bug: 18593974
Change-Id: Ib2706cf5f30412a735cc6f24228accc7f1216804
src/java/com/android/ims/ImsManager.java