hide PII from log
authorfionaxu <fionaxu@google.com>
Wed, 6 Jul 2016 21:04:06 +0000 (14:04 -0700)
committerfionaxu <fionaxu@google.com>
Wed, 6 Jul 2016 21:24:24 +0000 (14:24 -0700)
commit7b3107c484337a728fe12c6968570c43bc1188ec
tree31d404889964cefe04c163aadb83ffac2abceff5
parentb42ff55315201e1c971ff601eab6a5e645f8641d
hide PII from log

Bug: 29943985
Change-Id: I9f8df2e7a3063c8979f1a82d477306a047e230a9
src/java/com/android/ims/ImsCall.java
src/java/com/android/ims/ImsManager.java