Use provisioning (if needed by carrier) to determine whether platform supports VoLTE
authorEtan Cohen <etancohen@google.com>
Wed, 26 Nov 2014 19:57:47 +0000 (11:57 -0800)
committerThe Android Automerger <android-build@google.com>
Sun, 11 Jan 2015 20:01:54 +0000 (12:01 -0800)
commit6b577378a4dc48f3cb186d2625e619e6af0a21d8
treead028660da6c565cc850bae25d1998bae4c57bf3
parentac1dcd9e4cc3ab39fb1f0bd432a918c953174479
Use provisioning (if needed by carrier) to determine whether platform supports VoLTE

Bug: 18576107
Change-Id: I79d0c44a579923cc36fecd2798754cc8a72839c6
src/java/com/android/ims/ImsManager.java