Cleanup of conference code including logging, flags and some workflow. rel-22-l-mr1-partner rel-22r11-partner rel-22r16-partner rel-22r18-partner
authorAnthony Lee <anthonylee@google.com>
Thu, 12 Feb 2015 01:04:35 +0000 (17:04 -0800)
committerThe Android Automerger <android-build@google.com>
Wed, 18 Feb 2015 00:32:04 +0000 (16:32 -0800)
commit684de85a0e1313be480fdebb107a9adaaf432b36
tree7ba1b2b00afd11070a47c238675ecc505332c2a4
parent73fe1489812922e6b9583eeb080e20b420aa4d7a
Cleanup of conference code including logging, flags and some workflow.

The main purpose was to simply the logic so that the code is more
explicit about what it is doing. There was also a bug in the hold and
resume flow that was fixed.

Bug: 19294176
Change-Id: I558d6da919b9d763f1fd2413e8f9a3dfa5d0e4be
src/java/com/android/ims/ImsCall.java