Clean up logging for ImsCall to make it easier to debug bugreports.
authorAnthony Lee <anthonylee@google.com>
Wed, 18 Mar 2015 22:04:18 +0000 (15:04 -0700)
committerAnthony Lee <anthonylee@google.com>
Tue, 31 Mar 2015 16:50:04 +0000 (09:50 -0700)
commit6804851b58264d7e82b09a845118d24d36c8d831
treeb081ec2a06486cb0fc21a14f018e9e579e91c273
parent48738d5f4d5a7dc3611fe9a700e9d5add146b461
Clean up logging for ImsCall to make it easier to debug bugreports.

Moved the logging from the radio log to the system log for a
better chance at seeing something from customer reports.

Bug: 19625417
Change-Id: Ib5ae7275fce0a502ba6a1ad356f32f1010d14198
src/java/com/android/ims/ImsCall.java