Added configuration for VT downgrade/tear down when data disabled
authorJack Yu <jackyu@google.com>
Thu, 17 Nov 2016 01:20:38 +0000 (17:20 -0800)
committerJack Yu <jackyu@google.com>
Fri, 18 Nov 2016 00:16:20 +0000 (16:16 -0800)
commit5778185cdc711ba3c12cf96724dfeb108f47cf47
treed220ac44a647de7a910eaa1e13f4e16a1e5e6619
parent8f5ae40756ea0a3f523d558ebed654f38cf95347
Added configuration for VT downgrade/tear down when data disabled

Added a new flag that allows carriers to ignore data disabled
(e.g. data reaches limit or user disables data) so VT calls
will not be downgraded/torn down and VT service will not be
disabled.

bug: 32880745
Merged-In: I8d3675e7df5972a05b35f1231f287c0dba8e9468
Change-Id: Iad786b542c3db0cd300cef27a41e492e6888b639
src/java/com/android/ims/ImsManager.java