Stub base class implementation for some IMS interfaces
authorEtan Cohen <etancohen@google.com>
Wed, 6 Aug 2014 00:09:28 +0000 (17:09 -0700)
committerEtan Cohen <etancohen@google.com>
Mon, 22 Jun 2015 23:13:24 +0000 (16:13 -0700)
commit4cf372979cf216972c2182e8e1c75dd1d87136b3
treed90cfd8401d797d7f72da20df842835de8d2d60f
parent02c72def1a67d98147d6635e0bd880b8c5d99fa4
Stub base class implementation for some IMS interfaces

OEM implementations should sub-class ImsServiceBase and ImsCallSessionListenerBase.
Allows changing the IImsService and IImsCallSessionListener interfaces without breaking
legacy implementations.

Note: main purpose is to allow staged implementations across different
architectures - not to deploy default/stubbed service implementations.

Change-Id: I5874854186456f5853627fbbf3d3b48a71636a72
src/java/com/android/ims/ImsCallSessionListenerBase.java [new file with mode: 0644]
src/java/com/android/ims/ImsServiceBase.java [new file with mode: 0644]