IMS Conference Callback Handling
authorOmkar Kolangade <omkark@codeaurora.org>
Wed, 5 Nov 2014 21:56:57 +0000 (13:56 -0800)
committerPavel Zhamaitsiak <pavelz@google.com>
Sat, 8 Nov 2014 00:28:55 +0000 (16:28 -0800)
commit49c059220a3df5ea6d4e9ee2fdbdc9556cbbb1b1
tree84c605a69f7cb8c4a6af08e4e60fc0b99f3fae07
parent172568141a72345cc9e7599930332d4200989931
IMS Conference Callback Handling

Adding logic to handle intermediate
and conference callbacks while creating
a conference session as well as adding
a call to an existing conference.

Change-Id: Ib53a8f9408f807a6ce1be6005e1fc911b87598d4
src/java/com/android/ims/ImsCall.java