Renaming Telecomm to Telecom.
authorTyler Gunn <tgunn@google.com>
Wed, 10 Sep 2014 22:19:12 +0000 (15:19 -0700)
committerTyler Gunn <tgunn@google.com>
Sat, 13 Sep 2014 03:20:11 +0000 (20:20 -0700)
commit3ddaa6ec08d417d2848775ad3b5b01b865a9c891
tree4133b80e817142274fc3dab9cce32e240f257b82
parent111eecc9845826e985c48133b754e453fb3aca84
Renaming Telecomm to Telecom.

- Changing package from android.telecomm to android.telecom
- Changing package from com.android.telecomm to
com.android.server.telecomm.
- Renaming TelecommManager to TelecomManager.

Bug: 17364651
Change-Id: Ibf964b6d88935e7787304954295528f8921c0e21
src/java/com/android/ims/internal/ImsVideoCallProvider.java
src/java/com/android/ims/internal/ImsVideoCallProviderWrapper.java