Return true if user can't edit Enhanced 4G LTE Mode
authorSungmin Choi <sungmin.choi@lge.com>
Mon, 1 Feb 2016 08:15:35 +0000 (17:15 +0900)
committerPavel Zhamaitsiak <pavelz@google.com>
Sat, 27 Feb 2016 01:16:22 +0000 (17:16 -0800)
commit2f1af950957783010500e2c78b92b2b994560458
tree6898293a1406ef92e852dc792f74227d888d0343
parent4dd9795b62fee6e75fae4aaee5ecb069a4ecfbd5
Return true if user can't edit Enhanced 4G LTE Mode

If user can't edit Enhanced 4G LTE Mode, it assumes Enhanced 4G LTE Mode
is always true. If user changes SIM from editable mode to uneditable mode,
need to return true.

For example,
User with SKT/KT SIM (or other carrier) can set Enhanced 4G LTE Mode to off.
And then, user changes SIM from SKT/KT to LGU.
User with LGU SIM can't change Enhanced 4G LTE Mode to on from off.
Because LGU SIM has uneditable Enhanced 4G LTE Mode config.
User can't call in this case.

Change-Id: I0ea1e55fa0708218982b2b738d49310343682896
src/java/com/android/ims/ImsManager.java