Check for null config from CarrierConfigManager.
authorJonathan Basseri <misterikkit@google.com>
Wed, 1 Jul 2015 22:00:38 +0000 (15:00 -0700)
committerJonathan Basseri <misterikkit@google.com>
Wed, 1 Jul 2015 22:20:00 +0000 (15:20 -0700)
commit2acea6f98afe057fa1a3faf744b240563cdf6ee2
treeace5c59131464552f00ec7a8405cf0cc01990267
parente7663c09acfdfa34d423be3c1ac7fecf2eb5e3e1
Check for null config from CarrierConfigManager.

CarrierConfigManager can return a null bundle if an error occurred (e.g.
RemoteException) We received dozens of reports indicating that had
occurred at this call site, but they did not include logs explaining why
CarrierConfigManager had returned null. (see bug)

Bug: 22230051
Change-Id: I11f5ed44696d0ef8465e33bbed7abfb8b354d40a
src/java/com/android/ims/ImsManager.java